Leadership Committee

Melissa Kottke, MD, MPH, MBA

image of Melissa Kottke, MD

GaPQC Maternal Chair

Emory University


Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics

Jane Fonda Center

David Levine, MD, FAAP, FACP

image of David Levine, MD

GaPQC Neonatal Chair

Piedmont Columbus Regional


Department of Pediatrics

Diane Durrence, APRN, MSN, MPH


Georgia Department of Public Health

Robert Wood Johnson Public Health Nurse Leader

Women's Health Director

J. Michael Bryan, MPH, PhD

image of Michael Bryan

Georgia Department of Public Health

Director of Maternal and Child Health Epidemiology

Lynne Hall, RN, BSN

image of Lynne Hall

Georgia Hospital Association

Quality Improvement Specialist

Ravi Patel, MD, MSc


 Emory University Midtown Medical Center


Department of Pediatrics

Kate Boyenga


Georgia Obstetrical and Gynecological Society

Executive Director